Ansprechpersonen

 

Reglement ElternmitWirkung Gunti (EmW Gunti)

 

Kontakte Klassendelegierte 2017/2018
       
Stufe Name Telefon e-mail
KiGa klein Patricia Trattmann 052 365 19 69 patricia.trattmann@gmx.ch
KiGa gross Lydia Winkler 076 334 96 60 lydia.winkler@sunrise.ch
1. Klasse Mirjam Kummer 052 364 19 22 mirjam.kummer@gmx.ch
2. Klasse Nadine Leuenberger 079 425 18 69 nadine.zwei@gmail.com
3. Klasse Esther Grütter 052 202 18 47 esther.gruetter@gmx.ch
4. Klasse Claudia Greuter 052 246 08 81 greuter_lerch@gmx.ch
5. Klasse Nicoletta Pascarella 052 365 38 84 nicoletta.pascarella74@gmail.com
6. Klasse Melanie Capassi 052 365 09 08 melanie.capassi@bluewin.ch
       
Kontakt für Behörden/Vereine
Ansprechperson Patricia Trattmann 052 365 19 69 patricia.trattmann@gmx.ch
       
Kontakt Schule
Schulleitung Peter Leuzinger 052 366 27 80 peter.leuzinger@schulenaadorf.ch
Lehrerdelegierte Isabelle Schüpbach 052 720 74 29 isabelle.schuepbach@schulenaadorf.ch


18. September 2017