Ansprechpersonen

 

Reglement ElternmitWirkung Gunti (EmW Gunti)

 

Kontakte Klassendelegierte 2018/2019
       
Stufe Name Telefon e-mail
KiGa klein Ramona Meier 079 306 50 44 ramona_meier@bluewin.ch
KiGa gross Patricia Trattmann 052 365 19 69 patricia.trattmann@gmx.ch
1. Klasse Nicoletta Pascarella 052 365 38 84 nicoletta.pascarella74@gmail.com
2. Klasse Mirjam Kummer 052 364 19 22 Mirjam.kummer@gmx.ch
3. Klasse Nadine Leuenberger 079 425 18 69 nadine.zwei@gmail.com
4. Klasse Claudia Hasler 076 376 22 49 claudia_hasler@gmx.ch
5. Klasse Filomena Oertli 052 335 44 12 filomena.oertli@win.ch
6. Klasse Nicoletta Pascarella 052 365 38 84 nicoletta.pascarella74@gmail.com
       
Kontakt für Behörden/Vereine
Ansprechperson Patricia Trattmann 052 365 19 69 emwgunti@schulenaadorf.ch
       
Kontakt Schule
Schulleitung Dominik Bayer 052 368 83 13 dominik.bayer@schulenaadorf.ch
Lehrerdelegierte Marie-Theres Lang 052 368 84 74 marie-theres.lang@schulenaadorf.ch


24. Oktober 2018